Incorruptible (2017) by Iced Earth is a heavy metal masterpiece that leads its listener through a well-defined thrash metal world

Iced Earth dropped their 12th studio album entitled Incorruptible on June 16, 2017 through Century Media. The masterpiece was produced by mastermind Jon Schaffer, plays for 54 minutes and 33 seconds, and encompasses 10 brand-new tracks from which I especially love the closing title Clear the Way (December 13th, 1862).

Read more